This doctoral thesis has been examined by a committee of the Department of Chemistry as follows:

	Signature redacted		
Professor Troy Van Voohis		/ Haslam and Do	Thesis Committee Chair ewey Professor of Chemistry
Professor Moungi G. Bawendi		•	ture redacted
		Lester V	Thesis Supervisor Volfe Professor of Chemistry
Sig	gnatu	re redac	ted
Professor Timothy M. Swager	\cup	U John D. MooA	Thesis Committee Member